Dress Like Your Character Week

I said I was going to post these pictures sometime this past weekend, but I didn’t… so here they are! They are in order from Monday through Sunday. Have a great day!
Stella is a punk. She’s a sweetheart, but she doesn’t know what’s what. She’s kinda dumb. But she’s not afraid to help and give hugs whenever necessary. She is a very loving person who enjoys taking care of her pets.

Rose Marie. Oh… Rose Marie. She is, in many ways, me. When she was sixteen, her best friend, Kaileigh Becca, died in a car accident caused by her drunken uncle, Chalister (yes, unusual name, I know). Rose is in the process of grieving when she meets Tim Barnes. They, of course, end up falling in love and getting married. This is the story I was talking about in my TCWT Blog Chain Post a few weeks ago.

Chelsea Alexander is the main character in the story “Chelsea”. She is seventeen years old. She is a writer, kind of shy, and a romantic. There’s not much else to say about her other than that she is the main caregiver of her brother, Johnston… who is ten. That’s all.

 
Hannah is the best friend of Chelsea Alexander, the MC of the newly published Chelsea. Hannah is a little too boy crazy for her own good. She’s very flirty and indecisive, naive and immature.

 

 
Emily May Jones is a 13 year old girl from England. She, along with her siblings, is forced to evacuate the country and flee to America to live with their aunt during a war. It was written in diary form. I started it when I was 11.

 

 

Alyssa is the pessimistic main character of a story called, as stated above, The Questionable Forever. She has cancer and, while at the hospital, meets a boy named Riley Gibson. They become best friends and help each other through some of life’s hardest trials.

Aaron is the best friend of Stone, the main character in one of my works in progress. He’s a teddy bear, but he looks pretty gruff. He plays football and chess. He is a bad kid… as in… yeah. He’s that kind of bad. He is 18 years old.

And that’s it! Hope you enjoyed it.

Be back soon.

-Cassidy

About cassidyrizzo

First and above all else, I am a firm believer in Jesus Christ. He is my Rock and my Salvation. He is the reason that I am the person I am today. All glory and honor and praise goes to Him, my Savior. Second, I am a writer. Most of my work is fiction. My stories revolve around overcoming hardships. Generally, I write for teens and young adults. Everything is child friendly, but it's not usually on a simple enough reading level for, say, a 9 year old. And, I am in love with all things musical. I don't play any instruments. I do play the radio and my CD's. I love me some Pandora. It's a beautiful technological masterpiece. Music is what is constantly going on in my life. Love music

Posted on May 16, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

